ND Board of Directors

President

Ann Adams-Hove
Hovet@Msn.com

Secretary

Amy Phillips
amy.phillips.1@minotstateu.edu  








Northwest Region Representative

Karlie Miers, LBSW
karliemiers@gmail.com  

President-Elect

Alison Traynor, MPH, LSW
alison.traynor@und.edu

Delegate-at-large

Stephanie Little
slittlemsw@outlook.com  

Northeast Region Representative

Carrie Thompson Widmer
carriedavend@yahoo.com

Vice President

BevAnn Walth  
bevwalth2@gmail.com  

Delegate-at-large

Jessica Marynik
jessica.marynik@und.edu

Southwest Region Representative

Jim Guerrant
jg429886@gmail.com

Southeast Region Representative

Lisa Rorvig, MSW
lkrorvig@yahoo.com








MSW Student Representative

Katy Thomas, MSW-S
katyrthomas1@outlook.com

Eastern Region Nominations

Mindi Bessler
mindi.bessler@gmail.com








BSW Student Representative

Kristopher Mount, BSW-S
kristophermount@gmail.com

Western Region Nominations

LeAnn Lloyd                           leann.m.lloyd@gmail.com

image